top of page

I BELIEVE, THEREFORE I AM

There is so much Abundance. There is so much light, so much love. So much peace. There are endless possibilities.


It is not 1+1= 2, 1+1 can equal to 1, 000, 000. It is not a Universe, but a Multiverse “… world without end” (Ephesians 3:21).


It is your belief. Henry Ford said “Whether you think you can or you can’t, either way, you are right”, Paul the Apostle declared “I can do all things through Christ…”, Abraham believed God and it was counted to him for righteousness.


What do you believe?

I stand up for hope. I stand up for love. I stand up for the awesome power in the Jesus. I stand up for success. I choose to live, I choose to love. I choose to explore every possibility of God in me.


For God, who commanded the light to shine out of darkness, hath shined in our hearts, to give the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ.


Therefore, I focus on the solution. I won’t waste my energy on glorifying the problem, I will activate the possibility of the solution thru faith in the diversity of my God. There is no bound. There is no cage, there is no loss, there is no lack. I choose to believe.


The healing is in your mind. You go to a doctor and complain of some ailment. The doctor knows that the Chemistry of your body can actually heal this ailment without medicine, but he knows you won’t believe it. So, the doctor gives you a placebo, you take the placebo and say “Thank you, doctor, the drug worked”. But it was not the drug, it was a simple activation of what has always been there.


If the doctor had told you to just believe and you would be fine, you would argue with him and call it magic. So he gives you a placebo (medically meaning “a pill, a shot, or some other type of ‘fake’ treatment”), but it was the divine chemistry of your body that did the work.


So what if I say you can be happy? What if I say you can love? What if I say you can be abundant? My favorite aphorism is “Anything that is desirable is not impossible”.

You can prove that 5 in 25 equals 5, you can also prove that 5 in 25 equals 14; either way, you are correct… You can choose to live your life in false limitations, or you can bask in the abundance of God that you possess through Jesus Christ.


The Apostle Paul said “… the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.” (2Cor. 4:18)

Why not focus on what is real? Why not burst out in laughter and declare who God has made you? If you can, why not now???

I believe (in Christ), therefore I am.


Written by Caleb D.O

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page